Ophthalmology in UAE

The United Arab Emirates (UAE) is a federation of seven emirates - Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm Al-Quwain, Fujairah and Ras Al Khaimah. Since its Federation in 1971, the UAE has shown rapid development and is famous for its modern infrastructure, international events and status as a trade and transport hub.


Speciality: Vitreoretinal surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, Bariatric Surgery, Men's Health Care

Accreditation: thumb1 thumb1 thumb1



Medical Tourism, Medical IOT, Medical Analysis

Contact us:

thumb1+91 744 9199 744 (India)
thumb1+1 (647) 575 1785 (Canada)
thumb1+60 13 569 51 56 (Malaysia)
thumb1+94 76 555 4448 (Sri Lanka)